Voyage to the top of the World

Price Inside Outside Balcony Suite
£4,199 £4,899 £7,899 £7,999

Call us now on 01243 871664 for more information.

Please note fares are cruise only (unless states flights included) per guest and are based on double occupancy. Please call for flight inclusive packages. Fares shown in GBP and are subject to change based on availability.

Itinerary

to

Fred. Olsen are very excited to unveil this brand new sailing from the yet-to-be-launched 2021 programme. In one sailing, you'll be able to visit remote destinations in Norway, Svalbard, Iceland and Greenland. Along the way, you'll benefit from Boudicca's size advantage by sailing waterways out of reach to the larger vessels.

On sale to Oceans members from 19th November 2019:
Gold, Platinum & Diamond Elite – Tues 19th November 2019 at 8.30 a.m.;
Silver members – Weds 20th November 2019;
Bronze members – Thurs 21st November 2019;
General on sale date – Monday 25th November 2019

Book by 20th December to receive DOUBLE OCEANS DISCOUNT!
Members SAVE 10%! Fred's will double your Oceans Discount, but you'll need to hurry!

Itinerary
Sat-14/08/21 Dover, England, United Kingdom
Sun-15/08/21 - cruising -
Mon-16/08/21 - cruising -
Tue-17/08/21 Pilot Station Breisundet
Åndalsnes, Romsdalfjord, Norway
Wed-18/08/21 Cruising Nærøysundet (passing Rørvik)
Cruising by Torghatten (Hat Mountain)
Cruising by Seven Sisters mountain range
Cross Arctic Circle 66°33' (Norway)
Thu-19/08/21 Svolvær, Lofoten, Norway
Cruising Trollfjord
Fri-20/08/21 Lødingen Channel (Pilot)
Tromsø, Norway
Sat-21/08/21 Honningsvåg, Norway
Cruising by North Cape & The Horn
Sun-22/08/21 - cruising -
Mon-23/08/21 Longyearbyen, Spitsbergen, Svalbard
Cruising Tempelfjorden & Tuna Glacier
Tue-24/08/21 - cruising -
Wed-25/08/21 Cruising by Jan Mayen Island
Thu-26/08/21 - cruising -
Fri-27/08/21 Reykjavík, Iceland
Sat-28/08/21 Reykjavík, Iceland
Sun-29/08/21 - cruising -
Mon-30/08/21 Cruising Prins Christiansund
Tue-31/08/21 Cruising Tunugdlliarfik Fjord
Narsarsuaq, Greenland
Wed-01/09/21 Narsarsuaq, Greenland
Thu-02/09/21 Nanortalik, Greenland
Cruising Tasermuit Fjord
Fri-03/09/21 Cruising Prins Christiansund
Sat-04/09/21 - cruising -
Sun-05/09/21 Ísafjörður, Iceland
Mon-06/09/21 Akureyri, Iceland
Tue-07/09/21 Akureyri, Iceland
Wed-08/09/21 - cruising -
Thu-09/09/21 - cruising -
Fri-10/09/21 - cruising -
Sat-11/09/21 Dover, England, United Kingdom

28 Nights from £4,199

Mon 30 November -0001

  • 28 Cruise Nights
  • to
  • Cruise only price

Onboard Balmoral

View this ship

View cruises on this ship: